AI Text Analyzer for Google Reviews avatar
AI Text Analyzer for Google Reviews
Try for free

Pay $5.00 for 1,000 results

View all Actors
AI Text Analyzer for Google Reviews

AI Text Analyzer for Google Reviews

geneea-analytics/reviews-text-nlp-analyzer
Try for free

Pay $5.00 for 1,000 results

Quickly analyze customer reviews extracted by Google Maps Scraper. Find out what the most frequently used keywords are in each review. Learn how people view your staff and prices. Obtain structured information from unstructured text. Monitor changes in customers’ sentiment over time.

User avatar

The main function of the actor threw an exception.

Open

colorful_redwood opened this issue
a year ago

I'm continually getting this error.

User avatar

violet_gong

a year ago

Hi Mike, can you please attach or paste the error here?

User avatar

colorful_redwood

a year ago

Here you go... [image: Screenshot 2023-04-27 at 3.47.16 PM.png]

User avatar

geneea-owner

a year ago

Hi Mike, could you please send us the log file that shows the exception stacktrace? Click the 'Log' on the screen that you sent us and there you can either copy/paste the log here or download and send it to support@geneea.com. Thanks

User avatar

geneea-owner

a year ago

Also please note that in order to use our actor you need to scrape the reviews first using either Google Maps Reviews Scraper (https://apify.com/compass/google-maps-reviews-scraper) or its free cousin Google Maps Scraper (https://apify.com/compass/crawler-google-places). Our actor does not scrape the reviews, but it performs NLP analysis of reviews that have already been scraped into a dataset. When you have your Google reviews in a dataset use its ID in the 'Source dataset ID' input field of our actor. The dataset ID is a code such as rS0gcYoyRGNYNYCtO for example. I hope this helps

User avatar

colorful_redwood

a year ago

Yes, I was using the Google Maps Reviews Scraper Source dataset ID from a run I did with that actor. Here is the log file. Also pasted below the log.

2023-04-27T18:33:20.698Z ACTOR: Pulling Docker image from repository. 2023-04-27T18:33:20.830Z ACTOR: Creating Docker container. 2023-04-27T18:33:21.066Z ACTOR: Starting Docker container. 2023-04-27T18:33:25.912Z Actor failed with an exception 2023-04-27T18:33:25.913Z Traceback (most recent call last): 2023-04-27T18:33:25.914Z File "/usr/src/app/src/main.py", line 71, in main 2023-04-27T18:33:25.915Z resp.raise_for_status() 2023-04-27T18:33:25.916Z File "/opt/venv/lib/python3.9/site-packages/requests/models.py", line 1021, in raise_for_status 2023-04-27T18:33:25.917Z raise HTTPError(http_error_msg, response=self) 2023-04-27T18:33:25.918Z requests.exceptions.HTTPError: 500 Server Error: Internal Server Error for url: https://googlereviews-api.geneea.com/apify/analyze

User avatar

colorful_redwood

a year ago

Did I send you the right thing?

User avatar

incandescent_theremin

a year ago

Mike,

Yes, you did. Today, it is a public holiday over here. We will review it tomorrow and get back to you.

User avatar

colorful_redwood

a year ago

Ok...I just reran it without changing anything and it ran successfully. I haven't gone through the output yet.

User avatar

colorful_redwood

a year ago

Hi Jiri, question.

Can you share what people are building with this actor? I would love to know how other people are leveraging this tool that you built on Apify.

User avatar

colorful_redwood-owner

10 months ago

Hi Jiri, I am still having the issue. Trying to run a new task and I continue to get the error.

User avatar

incandescent_theremin

10 months ago

Mike,

We have just tried running the actor, and everything works as expected. Can you please send us a screenshot and/or log of your problem?

User avatar

colorful_redwood-owner

10 months ago

Here is the log.

User avatar

incandescent_theremin

10 months ago

Mike,

You provided a wrong id for the scraped dataset.

Have a look at the readme of our actor for instructions: https://apify.com/geneea-analytics/reviews-text-nlp-analyzer

The youtube video shows exact steps how to do it.

User avatar

colorful_redwood-owner

10 months ago

Ok, thanks so much. How do I see the word cloud visualization at the end of the YT video?

User avatar

10 months ago

Hello Mike,

The visualizations at the end of the YouTube video are part of our web app for comprehensive visualization of text analysis which is a premium feature that is not available through the Apify Analyzer. However, if you're interested you can send us your data in a csv file and we can set up a sample for you to preview the results and explore the various possibilities of our visualizations tool.

Let me know if you have any further questions,

User avatar

colorful_redwood-owner

10 months ago

Yes, I'm interested in that. Attached the sample of both the NLP results as well as the original reviews.

User avatar

geneea-owner

10 months ago

Great. Thank you for the data. We will take a look and contact you with the results.

Developer
Maintained by Community
Actor metrics
  • 26 monthly users
  • 33.3% runs succeeded
  • 0.0 days response time
  • Created in Mar 2023
  • Modified 8 months ago
Categories